2021 Elections to the IRM Board of Directors – Elected Directors

Director elections took place between 15th September and 13th October. Full results are available here.

Elected Directors are Sarah Pearson, Annie Tay and Mark Turner and IRM’s Board of Directors looks forward to their joining the Board following the Annual General Meeting on 2nd December 2021.