Course Listings

Over the last year IRM's training department has worked to extend its range of practical, results-driven courses for risk professionals and now offers 26 different types.

Choose from one of the courses below and book your training experience today.

 

email-icon

Join the mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list today to get the latest training opportunities straight to your inbox. 

Subscribe Now 

Start date Duration Course title Location View/Book
Thursday, April 11, 2019 1 Day Optimising Risk Workshops London
| Book
Monday, April 15, 2019 1 Day Organisational Resilience London
| Book
Monday, April 29, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Friday, May 10, 2019 1 Day Project Risk Management London
| Book
Monday, May 13, 2019 3 Days IRM Senior Masterclass London
| Book
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2 Days Embedding Risk Management London
| Book
Monday, May 20, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 1 Day Managing Risk in a Digital World London
| Book
Thursday, May 23, 2019 1 Day Choosing and Using Key Risk Indicators London
| Book