Course Listings

Over the last year IRM's training department has worked to extend its range of practical, results-driven courses for risk professionals and now offers 26 different types.

Choose from one of the courses below and book your training experience today.

 

email-icon

Join the mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list today to get the latest training opportunities straight to your inbox. 

Subscribe Now 

Start date Duration Course title Location View/Book
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1 Day Risk in the Boardroom London
| Book
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1 Day Risk Reporting for Maximum Business Benefit London
| Book
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2 Days Practical Risk Appetite and Risk Tolerance London
| Book
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 1 Day Strategic Insights into Cyber Risk / Information Security London
| Book
Thursday, September 7, 2017 1 Day Choosing and Using Key Risk Indicators London
| Book
Friday, September 8, 2017 1 Day Risk Reporting for Maximum Business Benefit London
| Book
Monday, September 11, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book