Course Listings

Over the last year IRM's training department has worked to extend its range of practical, results-driven courses for risk professionals and now offers 26 different types.

Choose from one of the courses below and book your training experience today.

 

email-icon

Join the mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list today to get the latest training opportunities straight to your inbox. 

Subscribe Now 

Start date Duration Course title Location View/Book
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 1 Day Running Effective Risk Workshops London
| Book
Thursday, January 25, 2018 2 Days Root Cause Analysis London
| Book
Monday, February 5, 2018 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1 Day Managing Reputation Risk London
| Book
Monday, February 12, 2018 2 Days Practical Risk Appetite and Risk Tolerance London
| Book
Monday, February 19, 2018 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1 Day Strategic Insights into Cyber Risk / Information Security London
| Book
Thursday, February 22, 2018 1 Day Effective Risk Registers and Assessments London
| Book
Thursday, March 1, 2018 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Monday, March 5, 2018 1 Day Risk in the Boardroom London
| Book