Course Listings

Over the last year IRM's training department has worked to extend its range of practical, results-driven courses for risk professionals and now offers 26 different types.

Choose from one of the courses below and book your training experience today.

 

email-icon

Join the mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list today to get the latest training opportunities straight to your inbox. 

Subscribe Now 

Start date Duration Course title Location View/Book
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2 Days Risk Champions London
| Book
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) Glasgow
| Book
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1 Day Choosing and Using Key Risk Indicators London
| Book
Thursday, March 14, 2019 2 Days Root Cause Analysis London
| Book
Monday, March 18, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) Manchester
| Book
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) Bangkok
| Book
Thursday, March 28, 2019 1 Day Reputational Risk London
| Book