Course Listings

Over the last year IRM's training department has worked to extend its range of practical, results-driven courses for risk professionals and now offers 26 different types.

Choose from one of the courses below and book your training experience today.

 

email-icon

Join the mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list today to get the latest training opportunities straight to your inbox. 

Subscribe Now 

Start date Duration Course title Location View/Book
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1 Day Identifying, influencing and managing Risk Culture London
| Book
Thursday, October 26, 2017 2 Days Practical Risk Appetite and Risk Tolerance London
| Book
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) Glasgow
| Book
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 2 Days Embedding Risk Management London
| Book
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book
Monday, November 13, 2017 1 Day Risk and Resilience London
| Book
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2 Days Risk Champions London
| Book
Monday, November 20, 2017 1 Day Decision Making for Senior Professionals London
| Book
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) Dubai
| Book
Monday, November 27, 2017 2 Days Fundamentals of Risk Management (FoRM) London
| Book