Return to Search

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list to stay updated on the latest from the IRM.

Subscribe Now

APAC Regional Group Webinar, 12th August

12th August, 11 am BST

APAC Regional Group Webinar - risk, resilience and recovery

*Register here*

Panellists include

Gareth Byatt, IRM Global Ambassador (GA) APAC, Independent Risk Consultant (Chair of the webinar)
Saman Bandara, IRM GA Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos, Partner EY - Forensic examiner, Consulting
Abhishek Paul, IRM GA APAC, Senior Risk Management Leader - Financial Services Sector
Jason Qian, IRM GA China, CRO and Board Secretary at Lloyd's Insurance Company (China) Limited
Hersh Shah, Chief Executive Officer, IRM UK - India Affiliate, Chair of IRM India

 

Timing

 

11.00 UK / 15.30 New Delhi / 18.00 Shanghai / 20.00 Sydney

Welcome Gareth Byatt, IRM Global Ambassador APAC

11.05 UK / 15.35 New Delhi / 18.05 Shanghai / 20.05 Sydney

Business continuity and purposeful resilience – what themes are we seeing in the countries / industries represented by the panellists?

11.15 UK / 15.45 New Delhi / 18.15 Shanghai / 20.15 Sydney

Managing fast-changing risks – what are we seeing with regard to how organisations are responding to the new risks they face?

11.25 UK / 15.55 New Delhi / 18.25 Shanghai / 20.25 Sydney

Remote working challenges – what are we seeing in terms of threats, opportunities and BCM / resilience with regard to remote working? 

11.35 UK / 16.05 New Delhi / 18.35 Shanghai / 20.35 Sydney

The IT and Cyber situation – what are we seeing in our countries with regard to cyber risk, and general IT challenges? 

11.45 UK / 16.15 New Delhi / 18.45 Shanghai / 20.45 Sydney

Wrap-up and Q&A

12.00 UK / 16.30 New Delhi / 19.00 Shanghai / 21.00 Sydney

Close

Posted in News item

Related