Call for Papers: Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain

Publish your next paper with us, authors can submit their papers via an email to Dr . Marwan Abdeldayem.

About the Journal

Applied Science Journal (ASJ) is scholarly peer reviewed, paper printed and open access journal, publishing high-quality original articles on all aspects of Risk Management. It is published by Applied Science University, ASU, Bahrain. Visit www.asu.research.asj to see the full website and learn more about the journal.

ASJ attracts researchers and scientists from some of the top companies, universities, research firms and government agencies from around the world. At least two senior referees will review each paper. The acceptance decisions will take into account paper novelty, technical depth, elegance, practical and theoretic impact. This Journal is produced under the Deanship of Research and Graduate Studies.

Editorial Board : Volume 1,Issue 3 (2017)

No. Name   Emails University
1 Prof.Saad Darwish Editor-in-Chief saad.darwish@asu.edu.bh Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain
2 Dr. Assem Al Hajj Co Editor-in-Chief Assem.Al-Hajj@asu.edu.bh Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain
3 Prof. David Ball Member davidball@gconnect.com Middlesex University, School of Science and Technology, UK
4 Dr.David Hillson Member contact@risk-doctor.com Risk Doctor Partnership, UK 
5 Prof. Hussien Bekket Member profhussian@uniten.edu.my University Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN). Malaysia
6 Dr. Mario Brito Member M.P.Brito@soton.ac.uk Southampton University, UK
7 Nicola Crawford Member nicola.crawford@i-riskgroup.com Chair-Institute of Risk Management, UK
8 Dr. Ramzi Nakhili Member Ramzi.Nekhili@asu.edu.bh Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain
9 Dr.Marwan Abdeldayem Member marwan.abdeldayem@asu.edu.bh Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain