2017 Elections to the IRM Board of Directors

Earlier this year, IRM sought nominations to its Board of directors from amongst its members. There were four places available for  Elected Directors.  At the close of nominations, there were four nominations received.  In accordance with the IRM election procedures there is therefore no need for an election, and these nominees are elected un-opposed.  They will take up office immediately following the 2017 AGM.  The four new Elected Directors are

  • Clive Thompson (re-election)
  • Rahat Latif
  • Helen Hunter Jones
  • Iain Wright