Join our mailing list

Sign up to our free mailing list to stay updated on the latest from the IRM.

Subscribe Now

Kingdoms of Saudi Arabia and Bahrain

Meets throughout the year to host special events for IRM members.

Our overall purpose and scope will be to facilitate the improvement of wider regional organisational performance by specifically:

1) Improving the development and application of risk management 'good practice' tools and techniques

2) Developing and promoting local risk management awareness and capability, including risk management as a profession

3) Promoting the value of risk management as a discipline, as well as the IRM as the leading regional risk management professional institute.

 

To join an IRM group, you need to log in or register.

Group contact details

Group Chair: Abdulrahman Alkhudhair

Vice-chair: Mesfer Al-wadai

Founding Committee Member: Mike Robertson

Not an IRM member?

Join today »

Past events

Networking event

Date:

Tuesday 27th September 2022 

Time:

09:00 - 13:00 AST

Inaugural Regional Risk Awards  

Date:

Wednesday 24th November 2021 

Time:

16:00 - 17:00 BST (18:00 - 19:00 AST)

 

Third IRM event of 2021  

Click here to view the presentation

Date:

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 

Time:

16:00 - 17:30 BST (18:00 - 19:30 AST)

 

KSA & Bahrain Regional Group Webinar   

Date:

Wednesday 26th May 2021 

Time:

16:00 - 17:30 BST (18:00 - 19:30 AST)

 

KSA & Bahrain Regional Group Webinar 

 

Date:

Wednesday 27th January 2021 

Time:

15:00 - 16:30 GMT (18:00 - 19:30 AST)